Uncategorized

Clap Your Hands If You Believe!

20140905-091108-33068082.jpg
Lately I have realized I have a hard time believing in myself. It is not only important in order to be happy, but also, in order to succeed. You must believe in yourself and what you do.

As a reminder, I made this really sloppy stamping, I plan on turning it into a necklace, so whenever I need that extra push, I’ll be reminded to believe in myself. I believe in me!

Do you have any daily mantras or tricks to get you motivated? Tell me about them!

-M

Standard

Leave a Reply

