Analog 365 Project Day 223

I went on vacation to visit my family in Rhode Island and did not have access to internet! I have a nice stack of photos to catch up on posting!

This one is a double exposure of my teddy bear from Battle Bears. I got it at San Diego Comic Con in 2011 with a comic book and t-shirt.

I took this photo in the dark with the flash, which resulted in a nice tunnel-vision look. I must have knocked it partially into pinhole mode though, because the left side is black. That’s lomo for you!

Uncategorized

Analog 365 Project Day 223

Image

Leave a Reply

