Analog 365 Project Day 210

Our cat Peanut Buttercup (Buttercup for short, Princess Buttercup if she’s sassy) has taken to sleeping on my shoes when I get home from work. This is a shot of her on my shoes, however, the odd thing about this is she usually will stick her head *inside* one of my shoes and sleep in the foot stink of my sneakers. Scott was the one to point this out and finds it highly amusing.

Shot indoors with flash, a bit darker than I would have liked.

Uncategorized

Analog 365 Project Day 210

Image

Leave a Reply

