Recipe: Dorm Room Apple Crisp For One

This weekend was a busy one, and I didn’t have time to bake a batch of vegan poptarts for breakfast as I had planned. Yesterday I scrounged up an english muffin for breakfast, but this morning I didn’t know what to make. I had an apple as my only inspiration.

I found a recipe online from The Daily Green for Microwave Apple Crisp for One. Sounded like breakfast to me! I changed the recipe up ever so slightly and decided to share it with you as I think it would be a great recipe for all those heading to college and living in the dorms with nothing but a microwave, or for those with only an apple looking for a quick and hearty breakfast! I hope you enjoy it!

Uncategorized

Recipe: Dorm Room Apple Crisp For One

Image

Leave a Reply

