Analog 365 Project Day 189

I love receiving mail. Even more, I love receiving cameras and film in the mail! My friend Peter sent me his old Ricoh 35mm film camera! It’s still in it’s original box and case, with instructions and camera strap! He kept it in very good condition and I can’t wait to finish up a few other rolls of film I have floating around so that I can play with it!

This is a shot of the box as I opened it. Shot indoors with flash and pale violet flash gel.

Uncategorized

Analog 365 Project Day 189

Image

Leave a Reply

