Analog 365 Project Day 170

Hippo! I was walking through our parking lot at home, towards the mail boxes and saw a hippo smiling at me from the pavement. I’m not sure where the hippo came from or why it was in the parking lot, but I thought it would make a cute photo of the day. The sun proved too bright, so the hippo is hard to make out, but this was the last shot in the pack, so there was no do-over!

Shot outdoors with natural light.

Fun fact: The hippo is my favorite animal cracker because it’s always rotund and just fun to say whenever I find one “Hippo!”

Uncategorized

Analog 365 Project Day 170

Image

Leave a Reply

