Analog 365 Project Day 165

Exterminate! Exterminate!

For Doctor Who fans out there you might recognize this crochet creation as a Dalek from the popular television series. They are the baddies on the show and The Doctor’s arch nemesis.

I got out of work the other day and Scott was there to pick me up, I opened up the car door and there, buckled in to the passenger’s seat, was a 1 foot tall Dalek! The icing on the cake was that, unbeknownst to Scott, I had worn my Dalek t-shirt to work that day!

Shot indoors with flash and pale violet flash gel against a black background. I thought the background made it look a little more omninous and outer-space-like.

Uncategorized

Analog 365 Project Day 165

Image

Leave a Reply

