Analog 365 Project Day 132

My friend Nic made me an awesome glitter painting off Elvira, Mistress of the Dark for Christmas last year. I took a picture of it using my DIY filter, I used the flash and a red flash gel to booth and result is pretty stunning in my opinion. I love the sense of movement the DIY flash gave it and the mouth being in frame paired with the red coloring gives it a rage-y feel, like she’s yelling. I also am really please with the sparkles shimmering. Bokeh sparkles who knew.

Uncategorized

Analog 365 Project Day 132

Image

Leave a Reply

