http://kck.st/YH8U68

My Analog 365 Project has been a lot of fun, and I have had many amazing opportunities to share my growing photography knowledge and experiences with others. I need a little help to keep the project going though. If you have the time, please take a moment to watch my Kickstarter video and consider supporting the arts with a donation. I would really love to continue my project for the remainder of 2013 and every little bit helps!

If I reach goal I hope to put on more film photography events to teach others the wonders of film!

Please feel free to share, reblog, or post! There are only 12 days left for me to reach goal and I still have a long ways to go.

Stay Spooky,
Gothcupcake

Leave a Reply

