Analog 365 Project Day 105

I have these awesome zombie finger puppets. When I first saw them at a store I bought one for myself and another for my friend Colleen. Then someone sent me the girl zombie and it was love at first bite. Zombie finger puppets were shot outside in morning light with flash. The first shot I attempted I thought would have plenty of light but it came our really dark, so I had to retake with flash and pale purple flash gel.

Uncategorized

Analog 365 Project Day 105

Image

Leave a Reply

