Velma and Scooby Doo: Zombie Hunters

I promise to have photos posted soon, things have been crazy with trying to get the Film Photography Day event together, but I’ve still been snapping my photos of the day. I just need to upload photos so I can blog them!

I saw this tee today while looking at Threadless.com’s $10 shirt sale and thought it would be a great idea for a cosplay. I now have the short hair to pull off a zombie-fighting Velma! What do you think?

Photos, updates and cupcakes,
Gothcupcake

Uncategorized

Velma and Scooby Doo: Zombie Hunters

Image

Leave a Reply

