Analog 365 Project Day 63

Last night I went with my girl friends Zoe, Tracy and Catherine to The Lost Leaf to see The Haymarket Squares and Kevin Seconds (of the punk band 7 seconds) play. We had a great time, many laughs, and the music from both acts was great!

The stage area was lit by a red light and the curtain was red too. I decided to do a double exposure and shot without a flash for the first exposure to catch Kevin Seconds in that awesome red glow and then the second exposure I shot using the flash (and remembered to remove the flash gel yay!). I’m extremely happy with the results. One of my favorite images to date.

It’s official, taking my Diana with me everywhere from now on!

Uncategorized

Analog 365 Project Day 63

Image

Leave a Reply

