Analog 365 Project Day 61

Saturday I worked in a food truck at the M7 Street Fair in downtown Phoenix, Arizona. The M7 Street Fair is pretty fun, with lots of local food vendors and businesses, all of the antique shops on 7th are open and there is just a lot of fun for everyone.

Chester’s was hosting the classic car show and I was lucky enough to catch this beauty after my shift on the food truck! I’m a little disappointed by how dark the image came out, but you can still make out the scene. I love classic cars! ❤ They make my heart melt.

I may have more opportunity to photograph some great cars in the near future!! I’ll be sure to keep you posted!

Uncategorized

Analog 365 Project Day 61

Image

Leave a Reply

