Analog 365 Project Day 54

My hair was so wrecked from me trying to strip the pink out of it that I had to shop it all off. My friend Zoe gave me a super cute pixie cut that I can wear in a mohawk.

My original concept for Day 54 was a “Before and After” double exposure. Unbeknownst to me the darn dial on the bottom of the Diana got bumped over to Pinhole function and the result was a completely black image. So I opted just to shoot a self portrait, in the dark with the flash and pale violet flash gel.

The bright white line is the reflection of my flash to take the photo of Day 54’s picture. I’m trying out Scott’s old Canon Rebel xsi today.

Stay Spooky,
Gothcupcake

Uncategorized

Analog 365 Project Day 54

Image

Leave a Reply

