Analog 365 Project Day 48

Sunday I went to Nami with my friend Nic for their $2 hot fudge sundaes. I was armed with my Diana F+ ready to take my photo of the day. The man at the table next to us noticed my camera and struck up a conversation which ranged from what type of camera I had, to why I was doing a 365 project to art philosophy to my photo of day, which was this man. I did not catch his name, but was happy to have a story to go along with my photo and to discuss art and my project with someone.

Sharing the lomo love. One photo at a time.

You might be next!

Uncategorized

Analog 365 Project Day 48

Image

Leave a Reply

