Analog 365 Project Day 40

Saturday night was the night of my first photography show! The Hearts & Bones show was a huge success, tons of people came out and friends and family came to see my works. I took this picture inside The Gypsy Bar arcade, it is part of a painting featuring 3 pink-haired women wearing glasses. I really loved the rich red of their lips.

I will post images from the event soon! The work I showed as well as pics of me all dolled up 😛

Stay Spooky,
Gothcupcake

Uncategorized

Analog 365 Project Day 40

Image

Leave a Reply

