Analog 365 Project Day 19

My friend Nic used to have hair down past her bum and the last time I saw her it was a sort of pixie cut with enough length on top to style a fun mohawk. Yesterday when she came to pick me up the mohawk bit was all that remained! I love her unique style and edgy look so she had to be the subject of my 365 photo of the day for Saturday.

I took this photo outside with a yellow flash gel, but as you can tell the flash wasn’t entirely effective in creating a yellow glow over Nic. (Should have used a darker gel or no flash at all!) Part of the experimenting!

Thanks Nic for letting me shoot your new ‘do for my project!

Stay Spooky,
Gothcupcake

Uncategorized

Analog 365 Project Day 19

Image

2 thoughts on “Analog 365 Project Day 19

Leave a Reply

