Analog 365 Project Day 15

Today’s photo I shot during a photoshoot with my friends Lindsey and Lily for an upcoming art show, INK, that will take place in Detroit, Michigan in May. The theme is based around tattoos and their history. This photo is of Lindsey’s grandma tattoo, it says: “Grandma’s Lil Devil” and features Robot Devil from Futurama.

I’ve also discovered that using a flash gel really helps bring out the contrast and colors of my images. I think I will use a flash gel more often. Today’s shot I again used the pale violet gel with amazing results compared to the blown out shot I first took sans gel. I’ll have to experiment more with my other flash gels to see what results I can get.

Stay Spooky,
Gothcupcake

Uncategorized

Analog 365 Project Day 15

Image

Leave a Reply

