Ana 365 Project Day 5

Whilst taking out our recyclables I found 2 boxes *FULL* of cassettes that someone had left by the dumpsters. SCORE! Now I want to know who my neighbor is with such crazy musical taste! There were a few things in there that I didn’t recognize or that I dislike, but there was everything from Bob Marley to The Police, from Mariah Carey to Led Zepplin, from Lionel Richie to New Wave mixes! Listened to one of The Police cassettes while making dinner.

Uncategorized

Analog 365 Project Day 5

Image

Leave a Reply

