Uncategorized

Inspiration and Motivation

I received many messages and had many chats after my last blog post with friends that I don’t hear from very often and friends who had been away. I believe in synchronicity in life and I think people are put into our lives for a reason, I am so thankful for the people who inspire me and who believe in me–even when I may not believe entirely in myself. 

Now is the part where I map out my ideas and define my goal(s) to make them a reality. I think the first part will be a traveling learning journey. It will involve adventure and me offering my services to others, but it will also involve me learning new skills and honing the skills I already have. I’m not sure where the journey will take me and who I may meet a long the way, and though I am afraid to take the first steps on that journey, I am at the same time very excited. Time to set things into motion. 🙂 

I will also be seriously considering Kick Starter for some of the larger scale projects that I have in mind to complete. So be on the look out for updates on those as well! 

Feeling a little under the weather, so apologies for the abbreviated post, another will come soon! 

Stay Spooky,

Gothcupcake

Standard

Leave a Reply

