Uncategorized

Impossible Polaroid Photos

This is quite possibly the coolest thing I have ever seen. Impossible Project (right up there with Lomography in my book) has created a true Polaroid camera set up for instant photos from your iphone! I do not yet own an iphone, but I certainly would be more inclined to purchase one, with this amazing item on the market! Despite the goal having been reached, there are still 26 days left and if I can get the money together I will definitely be pledging to preorder one of these puppies!

http://kck.st/PijZ98

How do you feel about analogue and new technology being brought together?

Stay Spooky,

Gothcupcake

Standard

Leave a Reply

