model

Creme de la Curves CURVY GIRLS-NIGHT FOR FASHION 2011

My friend Tracy (of Strawberry Hedgehog soaps) and I went to this super awesome well-hidden gem of a fashion show last week in downtown Phoenix, the Creme de la Curves CURVY GIRLS-NIGHT FOR FASHION show. There was food, goodie bags filled with little samples, and best of all, beautifully fierce models rocking some wicked clothes! I, of course, took tons of pictures! 😀

The fashion show was a mixture of local and commercial fashion lines focusing on flirty fashion for curvy ladies.  The models were spot on and the fashion was fabulous!  The little swag bags were pretty sweet too.

Our friend Austin was a model in the fashion show, and she rocked some bad ass hair! All of the models were amazing though, and I wish I had a faster camera so that I could have captured their ‘blue steel’ looks! A few were so good they gave me the chills!

All in all it was a great time, thanks Tracy for inviting me along! 😀

Stay Spooky,

Gothcupcake

P.S. I am still new to Word Press, so please bear with me until I get the hang of this ;P

Standard

One thought on “Creme de la Curves CURVY GIRLS-NIGHT FOR FASHION 2011

Leave a Reply

