Uncategorized

Starving Artist

This is the apron my friend Katie got me for my birthday last year. I like to wear it when I’m working on my ghoulish creations. It says: “Someday I’ll be the artist formally known as starving”… so true… (I hope!):
As you can see behind me I’m working on some new skelly hand hair clips 🙂 There they are with a fresh coat of primer!

They end up looking like this:

These hair clips were really popular at Con-Nichiwa (I sold out!), so I think they will be a new regular in the Gothcupcake Etsy shop!

I hope you all are having a horrendous weekend!

Stay Spooky,
Gothcupcake

Standard

2 thoughts on “Starving Artist

Leave a Reply

