Uncategorized

Talk about a chorus line…

It’s a cupcake birthday card! 😀 How cool is that?!! I saw it while Scott and I were at Borders yesterday.

In other news I guess I’m officially really addicted to Twitter, because now I can text updates! Eep!

This weekend was a pretty good one, Scott and I went hiking in a beautiful part of the state and he took some amazing pictures. Then we got food at my favorite vegan restaurant out here, Green! I got a Secret BBQ PoBoy with a side of Thyme fries…YUM!!! Yesterday we went shopping and Scott picked up a table and chairs for the balcony. It looks really nice, I tried them out by doing a little reading yesterday while the enchiladas were in the oven. I guess I should add that to the list too…I made vegan enchiladas when we got home from shopping 🙂

Well, my tumbly is rumbly so I’m going to eat some breakfast! Have a lovely day my sprinkles of doom!

Caskets and Kisses,
Gothcupcake

Posted by Picasa
Standard

5 thoughts on “Talk about a chorus line…

  1. I just started following your blog and twitter! Just wanted to say hi and I love twitter, too! I downloaded tweetdeck recently and it totally changed the way I looked at twitter… its so much easier to post and manage everything.

Leave a Reply

